Welcome, Fall!

I made a little autumn vignette for my front porch last week. The colors and the textures are so happy to me! The best part about it was going on a little hunt around the neighborhood for the foliage I placed in the watering can and as the garland. Sometimes my left-brained, med-school self needs to let a little creativity! Special thanks to Southern Weddings for selecting me as the weekly winner of the #cozyfallyall giveaway. What a sweet surprise!

12185284_10204643888487756_3335495794905041437_o

I am exceptionally excited about Thanksgiving this year and the chance to decorate our little home. I am hoping to have some of our friends over for a Friendsgiving which gives me the excuse to bring the decorations out in full force. Expect a fall home house tour in the next couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

